Young Magic Release ‘Sparkly’ Video

Watch the video now!

Posted on Dec 12th, 2011 in News, Young Magic, Carpark / By Alex Yau
Young Magic Release ‘Sparkly’ Video The celestial Young Magic release their debut Melt on February 20. The video for 'Sparkly' - the album's opening track - can be viewed below.

2. Slip Time
3. You With Air
4. Yalam
5. Jam Karet
6. Night In The Ocean
7. Watch For Our Lights
8. The Dancer
9. Cavalry
10. Sanctuary
11. Drawing Down The Moon