The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart set release date for new album Belong

The second coming from the angsty popsters.

Posted on Feb 15th, 2011 in News, The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, Fortuna POP!
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Produced by Flood, mixed by Alan Moulder (who have already worked with a host of high profile and prolific bands and artists), new album Belong promises to draw you in with darker edges, whilst still resonating with the tell tale traits you know and love about The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart.

Title track and new single 'Belong' is to be released on the same day as the album, March 28th through the Fortuna POP! label.


1) Belong
2) Heaven’s Gonna Happen Now
3) Heart In Your Heartbreak
4) The Body
5) Anne With An E
6) Even in Dreams
7) My Terrible Friend
8) Girl of 1000 Dreams
9) Too Tough
10) Strange