Shoegazers bdrmm Announce Rescheduled UK Tour Dates For October and November

Dates for the "Re-Re-Re-Scheduled Tour" are announced

Posted on Mar 3rd, 2021 in News, bdrmm, Sonic Cathedral
Shoegazers bdrmm Announce Rescheduled UK Tour Dates For October and November Acclaimed Yorkshire dream pop outfit bdrmm have announced rescheduled tour dates and will be heading out on the road during October and November.

Postponed twice all original tickets are valid for the fifteen date jaunt which kicks off in Blackpool on October 21st (see below for full details)

The Hull quintet's first album Bedroom was issued last July through leading shoegaze label Sonic Cathedral to huge critical praise (Bearded Review) and earned a place in scores of year end Best Of lists.

Commenting ahead of the shows billed as the "Re-Re-Re-Scheduled Tour", singer/guitarist Ryan Smith stated, “We have everything crossed that this one will be the one. The optimism that music will return back to normal is what keeps us all going. We can’t wait to see you.”



Bdrmm October / Novmeber UK Tour Dates

Thurs Oct 21 – Bootleg Social, Blackpool
Fri Oct 22 – Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds
Sat Oct 23 – The Chameleon, Nottingham
Sun Oct 24 – Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh
Tues Oct 26 – The Hug And Pint, Glasgow
Weds Oct 27 – The Hare And Hounds, Birmingham
Fri Oct 29 – The Fulford Arms, York
Sat Oct 30 – Future Yard, Birkenhead
Sun Oct 31 – YES Basement, Manchester
Mon Nov 1 – Heartbreakers, Southampton
Tues Nov 2 – MOTH Club, London
Weds Nov 3 – Green Door Store, Brighton – Sold Out
Thurs Nov 4 – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Fri Nov 5 – Elsewhere, Margate
Sat Nov 6 – The Crofter’s Rights, Bristol

Tickets available here


Bedroom is out now through Sonic Cathedral